Dua Lipa x Gallant Team Up For a Soulful Cover of ‘Tears Dry On Their Own’

Having previously worked with artists like Seal, Jack Garratt and John Legend in the ‘In The Room’ series, Gallant now sings alongside British artist Dua Lipa.

Released on the late legend’s birthday (September 14th), this tribute features two stunning vocalists coming together on a worthy homage.

In a soulful cover, the singers show off their incredible vocals that honours the passed soul and jazz singer in the best way.

It’s quite special to see Amy’s music celebrated and passed on in such a beautiful way.

Listen to the cover above and check out the rest of Gallant‘s ‘In The Room’ series on YouTube.

#RIPAmyWinehouse

Dua Lipa is set to support Bruno Mars on his 24K Magic World Tour around Australia in March 2018. Full dates below. If you were lucky enough to grab a ticket to see them, we recommend showing up early to catch Dua Lipa perform!

DUA LIPA 2018 AUSTRALIAN TOUR DATES WITH BRUNO MARS
Ticket information available here

Wednesday 7th March – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Thursday 8th March – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Saturday 10th March – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Sunday 11th March – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Wednesday 14th March – Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Thursday 15th March – Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Saturday 17th March– Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Sunday 18th March – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tuesday 20th March – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Friday 23rd March – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Saturday 24th March – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Monday 26th March – Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Wednesday 28th March – Perth Arena, Perth
Thursday 29th March – Perth Arena, Perth